Unsere Cases

Influencer Marketing

Puma

Influencer Marketing

Puma

Influencer Marketing

IKEA

Influencer Marketing

IKEA

Influencer Marketing

beyerdynamic

Influencer Marketing

beyerdynamic

Influencer Marketing

Deutsche Bahn

Influencer Marketing

Deutsche Bahn

Branded Channel + Strategie

Unitymedia

Branded Channel + Strategie

Unitymedia

Performance

Turner Broadcasting

Performance

Turner Broadcasting

Branded Channel + Strategie

ING

Branded Channel + Strategie

ING

Performance

API Kinder- und Jugendstiftung

Performance

API Kinder- und Jugendstiftung

Influencer Marketing

Fallout 76

Influencer Marketing

Fallout 76

Branded Channel + Strategie

PlayStation

Branded Channel + Strategie

PlayStation

Branded Channel + Strategie

Conrad Electronic

Branded Channel + Strategie

Conrad Electronic

Influencer Marketing

TikTok

Influencer Marketing

TikTok

Unsere Leistungen

Online-Video-Strategie

Unser strategischer Ansatz macht den Unterschied! Wir sind Experten für Multiplattform-Lösungen und verstehen es wie kein anderer, Zielgruppen bestmöglich über relevante Plattformen wie YouTube, Facebook oder Snapchat zu erreichen. In individuellen Workshops für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir nachhaltige Strategien für eine erfolgreiche Markenpositionierung im Online-Video-Bereich.

Branded Channels

Von der Marke zum Medium - wir machen es möglich, mit einer eigenen Online-Video-Präsenz und Content-Marketing. Wir gehen dorthin, wo die Zielgruppen unserer Kunden sind und erwecken kreative Ideen zum Leben. Als 360° Partner entwickelt unser Team Strategien, baut Markenkanäle auf und produziert ansprechende Inhalte, die für echte Interaktionen zwischen Marke und Zielgruppe sorgen.

Influencer Marketing

Social Influencer sind die Meinungsführer der Digital Natives. Wir bringen Marken mit Europas führenden Social Influencern zusammen, die zu ihrer Markenpositionierung wirklich passen. Mit individuellen Ideen und Konzepten sorgen wir dafür, dass Marken zum Gesprächsthema junger Zielgruppen werden.

Media Solutions

Maximale Reichweite für den eigenen Markenkanal auf YouTube durch Pre-rolls, Overlays oder Display Banners? Kein Problem! Der Influencer-Marketing-Kampagne auf YouTube zu einer vergrößerten Aufmerksamkeit verhelfen? Auch das ist möglich! Wir versprechen zielgruppengenaues Targeting über 900 Kanäle auf YouTube und absolute Brand-Safety!

Wer wir sind

Über uns

Wir fordern stets traditionelle Marketingwege heraus, weil wir daran glauben, dass Online-Video die Zukunft digitaler Markenkommunikation ist. Unser internationales Team besteht aus Strategen, Designern, Social Media Experten, Beratern, Producern und Kreativen. Seit 2012 erweckten wir bereits über 1.500 Online-Video-Kampagnen für unsere Kunden zum Leben.

Warum Divimove?

Unsere Arbeit beginnt mit Zuhören. Wir bieten keine automatisierten Kampagnen, sondern kreative Ideen, die den Unterschied machen. Als Full-Service Partner bieten wir unseren Partnern die gesamte Bandbreite von Online-Video-Marketing- angefangen bei ausgefallenen Ideen und dem Konzept bis hin zu plattformübergreifenden Strategien und hochwertigen Produktionen. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir eng zusammen mit über 900 Social Influencern auf allen relevanten Plattformen wie YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch oder Snapchat.

Bekannt aus

Checkt unsere News

Bereit für den nächsten Schritt?

Schickt uns eine Nachricht!

Olaf ist Chief Sales Officer und leitet seit 2013 unser internationales Agenturteam bei Divimove. Er ist Euer Ansprechpartner, wenn Ihr an einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung im Online-Video-Marketing interessiert seid.

T: +49 (0) 30 568 380 74
Kontakt

Our work

Influencer Marketing

Puma

Influencer Marketing

Puma

Influencer Marketing

IKEA

Influencer Marketing

IKEA

Branded Channel + Strategy

PlayStation

Branded Channel + Strategy

PlayStation

Influencer Marketing

Deutsche Bahn

Influencer Marketing

Deutsche Bahn

Branded Channel + Strategy

Unitymedia

Branded Channel + Strategy

Unitymedia

Branded Channel + Strategy

Maggi

Branded Channel + Strategy

Maggi

Branded Channel + Strategy

ING

Branded Channel + Strategy

ING

Performance

Turner Broadcasting

Performance

Turner Broadcasting

Influencer Marketing

Doritos

Influencer Marketing

Doritos

Influencer Marketing + Strategy

Ubisoft

Influencer Marketing + Strategy

Ubisoft

Influencer Marketing

TikTok

Influencer Marketing

TikTok

Influencer Marketing

Gillette

Influencer Marketing

Gillette

Our expertise

Online video strategy

Our strategic approach makes the difference! As multi-platform experts, we know how to best reach your target audience on YouTube, Facebook, Snapchat and other platforms. We offer workshops designed to find the right strategy for a sustainable positioning of your brand in the world of online video.

Branded channels

Become a publisher. Take the lead in the game of content marketing with your own content hub on the platform that your target audience interacts with. In a 360° approach we develop a strategy, build up a branded channel and produce compelling content for your brand that your target audience will love and engage with!

Influencer marketing

Tell the story of your brand through the voice of leading social influencers in Europe. We bring your brand together with opinion leaders, who fit into your brand positioning and deliver impressive concepts that let your brand become part of the conversation among millenials.

Performance

Use Pre-rolls, Overlays or Display banners to expand the reach of your branded channel or boost the momentum of your influencer campaign on YouTube. We target your specified audience and place your ads exactly where you want them. Reach millennials through the power of 900 social influencer channels within our European network and absolute brand safety!

How we work

About us

Brandboost by Divimove is an independent online video creative agency dedicated to developing sustainable strategies and compelling content for brands. We believe that online video is the future of digital communication. We always challenge traditional ways of marketing. Our international team unites strategists, designers, social media experts, consultants, producers and creatives. Since 2012, we have brought more than 900 global online video campaigns to life.

Why Brandboost by Divimove?

Our work starts with listening. We want to understand our clients’ needs. Our approach is to create individual and powerful campaigns that make your brand grow online. As a full-service agency we deliver everything from creative concepts and awesome ideas, to future-orientated strategies and fully fledged productions. Beyond that, we work closely together with 900 social influencers across all relevant platforms including YouTube, Facebook, Snapchat and more.

Known from

Read our news

Ready to stand out?

We are! Just drop us a mail!

Olaf is our Chief Sales Officer and leads our international agency team at Brandboost by Divimove since 2013. He knows the answers to your questions.

T: +49 (0) 30 568 380 74
Contact